Academic Staff

Academic Staff

 

E-Mail Rank Name #
bassam@mutah.edu.jo Professor Dr. Bassam Mahadeen 1
Showarah@mutah.edu.jo Assistant Professor  Dr. Suleyman AlShowara 2
hamzehmu@mutah.edu.jo Assistant Professor Dr. Hamzeh Eyal Salman 3
ablasi1@mutah.edu.jo Assistant Professor Dr. Anas Blasi 4
rafatalmsiedeen@mutah.edu.jo Assistant Professor Dr. Rafat Al-Mseideen 5
halaseh@mutah.edu.jo Assistant Professor Dr. Rania Halasa 6
hdmour@mutah.edu.jo Assistant Professor Dr. Hayat Dmour 7
a.tareef@mutah.edu.jo Assistant Professor Dr. Afaf Bin Tareef 8
asma@mutah.edu.jo Lecturer Asmaa Nawayseh 9
matalgha@mutah.edu.jo Lecturer Basem Matalga 10
ztarawneh@mutah.edu.jo Lecturer Zakaria Tarawneh 11
omarjo@mutah.edu.jo Lecturer Omar Lasasmeh 12
wafa@mutah.edu.jo Lecturer Wafaa Tarawneh 13