Academic Staff Business Accounting

Academic Staff

 

 Name

 Academic

Rank

Degree

Email

Degree

Specialization

From

Year

 

Abd Alsalam Abu Tapanjeh

Professor

PhD

Accounting and Finance

Baroda University

(India)

2000

tapanjeh@mutah.edu.jo

Ahmad Al Makhadmeh

Professor

PhD

Accounting and Auditing

Petersburg

(Russia)

1999

makhadmeh@mutah.edu.jo

Tareq Mashoka

Associate Professor

PhD

Financial Accounting

Brunel University London

 (UK)

2010

tareq.mashoka@mutah.edu.jo

Ghada Al Tarawneh

Associate Professor

PhD

Islamic Accounting and finance

Buckingham University

(UK)

2011

ghada@mutah.edu.jo

Ziad Al Amaedeh

Assistant Professor

PhD

Accounting

Damascus University

(Syria)

2012

ziad71@mutah.edu.jo

Ahmed Al Tarawneh

Assistant Professor

PhD

Cost Accounting

Amman Arab University

(Jordan)

2012

asyoaz@mutah.edu.jo

Ikrayyem AL-Hajaya

Assistant Professor

PhD

Accounting

Liverpool University

(UK)

2015

hajaya@mutah.edu.jo

Mohammed Al Tarawneh

Assistant Professor

PhD

Accounting

Liverpool University

(UK)

2015

m_tarawneh@mutah.edu.jo

Riyad Al Hamiedah

Associate Professor

PhD

Accounting

Islamic University

(India)

1998

riadshaqahin@mutah.edu.jo

Mohammed Al Dihyat

Associate Professor

PhD

Managerial Accounting

Huddersfield University

(UK)

2003

 

Khaled Hutaibat

Associate Professor

PhD

Managerial Accounting

Bristol University

(UK)

2005

hutaibat@mutah.edu.jo

Nawaf Thneibat

Lecturer

Master

Accounting

Middle East University

(Jordan)

2011

nawaf@mutah.edu.jo