Academic Staff Business Economics, Business & Finance

Academic Staff

 

Name

 Academic

Rank

Academic Qualification

Email

 

 

Degree

Specialty

University

Year

 

Prof. Saud Altayeb

Professor

PhD

Microeconomic Theory

University of Salford

(UK)

1995

saltayeb@mutah.edu.jo

 

Prof. Basheer Al-razzaq

Professor

PhD

Labour Economics,

Economic theory

Texas Tech. University

(USA)

1991

 

Dr. Fadel AL-Habashneh 

Associate Professor

PhD

Industrial economy

M S University, Baroda

(India)

1999

fhabashneh@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Hussameldin Daoud

Associate Professor

PhD

International Economy

University of Jordan

(Jordan)

2010

dr.hussam73@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Khalid Al-Majali

Assistant Professor

PhD

Economic theory and international finance

University of Jordan

(Jordan)

2010

khalid5442@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Hasan Al-Amro

Assistant Professor

PhD

International trade

University of Jordan

(Jordan)

2012

hassan.a@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Radi Al-Adayleh

Assistant Professor

PhD

Monetary Theory 

University of Jordan

(Jordan)

2010

radi@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad Majali

Assistant Professor

PhD

Monetary Theory

University of Jordan

(Jordan)

2008

majalia@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Huthaifa Alqaralleh

Assistant Professor

PhD

Econometrics Modelling and Financial Econometrics

Brunel University London

(UK)

2018

Huthaifa89@mutah.edu.jo