College Committees

College Committees

Higher Studies Committee

1

Dr.  Mohamad Al-Anbar

Head

masachem@mutah.edu.jo

2

Prof. Omar Khalid Jaradat

Member

jaradat@mutah.edu.jo

3

Dr. Amer Al-Oqali

Member

aoqali@mutah.edu.jo

4

Dr. Khalid Alsharafa'

Member

k.sharafa@mutah.edu.jo

 

Scientific Research Committee

 

1

Prof. Mohammad AlShare

Head

alshared@mutah.edu.jo

2

Prof. Khaled M.A. Khleifat

Member

alkhkha@mutah.edu.jo

3

Prof. Kamal Atalla Al-Banawi

Member

kbanawi@mutah.edu.jo

 

Study Plan Committee

 

1

Prof. Arab K Qaseer

Head

aqaseer@mutah.edu.jo

2

Prof. Anwar A. Al-Badarneh (Al-Nayef)

Member

anwar@mutah.edu.jo

3

Dr. Moayad Al-Sabayleh

Member

moayad@mutah.edu.jo

4

Dr. Ahmed Hussein Al-Mustafa

Member

ahmedh65@mutah.edu.jo

5

Dr. Ahmad Aljaafreh

 

Member

am_jaafreh@yahoo.com

 

Quality Control Committee

 

1

Prof. Khaled Nawafleh

Head

Knawafleh@mutah.edu.jo

2

Dr. Wael Ali H. Al-Zereine

Member

wzereini@mutah.edu.jo

3

Dr. Nawash Al- Qhazawi

Member

nawash@mutah.edu.jo

4

Dr. Nafi Tawarah

Member

nafitawa77@gmail.com

 

Public Safety Committee

 

1

Prof. Anwar G. Jiries

Head

jiries@mutah.edu.jo

2

Dr. Feryal Jamal Salman Kherissat

Member

feryal@mutah.edu.jo

3

Dr. Ibrahim Almajali

Member

majali201181@yahoo.com

 

Inquiry Students Committee

 

1

Dr. Mohamad Al-Qadere

Head

Malik_okasha@yahoo.com

2

Dr. Mohammad Al-Limoun

Member

Moallimoun@mutah.edu.jo

3

Dr. Haitham Qaralleh

Member

haitham@mutah.edu.jo