Executive Board

Executive Board

1

Prof. Rateb H.A. Al- Btoush

Dean of the College of Science

Ratebbtoush@yahoo.com

2

Dr.  Mohamad Al-Anbar

Vice Dean

masachem@mutah.edu.jo

3

Dr. Haitham Qaralleh

Assistant Dean

haitham@mutah.edu.jo

 

Departments Chairman’s  

1

Prof. Omar Khalid Jaradat

Chairman of Mathematics & Statistics Department

jaradat@mutah.edu.jo

2

Dr. Waleed A.S. Manasreh

Chairman of Chemistry Department

dr_waleed@mutah.edu.jo

3

Dr. Amer Al-Oqali

Chairman of Physics Department

aoqali@mutah.edu.jo

4

Dr. Khalid Alsharafa'

Chairman of Biological Science Department

k.sharafa@mutah.edu.jo

5

Dr. Ibrahim Almajali

Chairman of Medical Laboratory Sciences

majali201181@yahoo.com

 

Department Representatives

1

Prof. Kamal Auoub Momani

Chemistry Department Representative

mkamal@mutah.edu.jo

2

Prof. Anwar A. Al-Badarneh(Al-Nayef)

Mathematics & Statistics Department Representative

anwar@mutah.edu.jo

3

Dr. Emad Jaradat

Physics Department Representative

ejaradate@mutah.edu.jo

4

Dr. Khalid Alsharafa'

Biological Science Department Representative

k.sharafa@mutah.edu.jo

5

Dr. Ahmad Aljaafreh

 

Medical Laboratory Sciences Representative

am_jaafreh@yahoo.com