Executive Board

Executive Board

 

E-Mail

Name

Role

hammouri@mutah.edu.jo

Prof. Awni Hammouri

Dean - Chairman of the Board

 hamzehmu@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Hamzeh Eyal Salman

Department Head of Computer Science 

Showarah@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Suleyman Al-Showara Department Head of CIS

 ablasi1@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Anas Blasi

Assistant Dean

bassam@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Bassam Mahadeen

Representative of Computer Science 

 rafatalmsiedeen@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Rafat  Almsiedeen

Representative of CIS

Mohammad.alkhouli@orange.com

Mr. Mohammad Alkhouli

Raginal Sales Manager- Orange

rasha.barakat@jo.zain.com

Ms. Rasha Barakat

Chief Innovation and Human Capital Office - Zain