Executive Board

The Executive Board

Prof. Abdussalam Abu-Tapanjeh

Dean of the School of Business    
tapanjeh@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Adel Salloum

Vice Dean
a.salloum@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Huthaifa Alqaralleh

Dean Assistant
Representative of Economics, Business & Finance Department.    
Huthaifa89@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad Majali

Head of Economics, Business & Finance Department
Head of Public Administration Department    
majalia@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Obada Al-Habashneh

Head of Management Information Systems Department    
o.alhabashneh@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Altarawneh

Head of Accounting Department    
m.s.tarawneh@mutah.edu.jo 

Dr. Alaa Abu Homous

Head of Banking and Finance Department     
alaa_h1@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Nour Maaitah

Head of Business Administration Department    
nmaaitah@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Saeed Tarabieh

Head of Marketing Departmentt    
tarabieh@mutah.edu.jo

Mr. Khalid Al-Tarawneh

Representative of Management Information Systems Department    
khalid_awad@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmed Al Tarawneh

Representative of Accounting Department    
asyoaz@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Khalaf Tarawneh

Representative of Business Administration Department    
khalaftara@mutah.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad Saraireh

Representative of Banking and Finance Department    
asaraireh@mutah.edu.jo

Dr . Malek Majali

Representative of Marketing Departmentt    
malek1@mutah.edu.jo

Mr. Ayman Maaitah

Representative of Public Administration Department    
maaitah@mutah.edu.jo