Executive Board

College Council

Administrative Position

Name

E-mail

 The Dean

 Prof. Younis Shdaifat

 shdaifat@mutah.edu.jo

 The Vice Dean   

 Dr. Sattam Shqor

 sattam_1975@mutah.edu.jo

 Head of the Department of Geography

 Dr. Sattam Shqor

 sattam_1975@mutah.edu.jo

 Head of the Department of History

 Dr. Maysoon Obiedat

obeidat@mutah.edu.jo

 Head of the Department of Political Science

 Dr. Radwan Majali

 majalipollitic@mutah.edu.jo

 Head of the Department of Archaeology& Tourism

 Dr. Musallam Rawahneh

 rwahneh@mutah.edu.jo

 Head of the Department of Sociology

 Dr. Rami Asasfeh

 asasfeh@mutah.edu.jo

Geography Department Representative

Prof. Ibrahim Oroud

oroud@mutah.edu.jo

 Political Science Sociology Department Representative

 Prof. Fawzi Taym

fozy1948@yahoo.com

 History Department Representative

 Dr. Mayson Obaidat

 obaidat@mutah.edu.jo

 Sociology Department Representative

 Dr. wal'a Saraireh

 w.sarayraht@mutah.edu.jo

 Archaeology & Tourism Department Representative

 Muhammad Sarirah

mhmdsarirah@mutah.edu.jo

 Local Community Representative

Naser Maaqbah

 

 Local Community Representative

Faisal Dhmor

 

The Assistant Dean

 Ms. Zain Quran

 quran@mutah.ed.jo.