Special Surgery

Special Surgery


These are not much different from those of general surgery. However, special emphasis is imposed on the specific recommendation of each speciality. The special surgical units include:

  1. Orthopedic surgery Unit.
  2. Neurosurgery Unit
  3. Ophthalmology Unit
  4. ENT (Ear, Nose & Throat) Unit.
  5. Urology Unit.