Staff of the Center

The Staff of the Center

 

 

Administration

Name

Position

Phone No

E-mail

Dr. Ahmed Hamed AL-Abadleh

Director

6084

ahmed_a@mutah.edu.jo

Eng. Mohamad Jamil Musleh

Director Assistant

4308

mjamil@mutah.edu.jo

Zyad  Al-Majali

Dewan Head

4564

 

Asma' Al-Shamaileh

Dewan Employee

4564

 

Ghada Maitah

Data Entry

  ghada@mutah.edu.jo

Radi Al-Adieleh

Material Supporter

4024

radiada@mutah.edu.jo

 

Department of Analysis and Programming

Name

Position

Phone No

E-mail

Sana' Khaled Al-Tarawneh

Director of department

3047

sana@mutah.edu.jo

Al-Mu'taz Al-Mbaydeen

Head of Division

3272

moutaz@mutah.edu.jo

Areen Al-Sbou'

Head of Division

3272

areens@mutah.edu.jo

Eyhab Ratib Al-Mahadeen

Programmer

   

Enas Qatawneh

Programmer

3550

enas_q@mutah.edu.jo

Jomana Al-Malahmeh

Programmer

3550

jomana_k@mutah.edu.jo

Wesam Sunna

Programmer

3550

wsunna@mutah.edu.jo

Hamdan Al-Ja'afreh

Programmer

 

hamdan@mutah.edu.jo

 

Department of Networks and Systems Management

Name

Position

Phone No

E-mail

Eng. Mohammad Sa'eed Al-Qaisi

Head of Division

3337

alqaisi@mutah.edu.jo

Eng. Ayat Sariera

Engineer

 

Ayat_ace@MUTAH.EDU.JO

Abeer Abu-Jalboosh

Technician

3337

renati67@MUTAH.EDU.JO

Anas Al-Nawasreh

Technician

3337

anas_man2002@MUTAH.EDU.JO

Khalid Tarawneh

Technician

 

hmam_as@MUTAH.EDU.JO

Mohammed Ahmed Al-Ramadeen

Technician

 

ramadien@mutah.edu.jo

Ahmed M. Bustanji

Head of Division

 

bustanji@mutah.edu.jo

 

Maintenance Department and Technical Support

Name

Position

Phone No

E-mail

Eng. Samar Dmour

Director of Department

3061

samar2005@mutah.edu.jo

Ali Al-Tarawneh

Head of Division

4655

ali@mutah.edu.jo

Mahmoud Al-Qudah

Head of Division

4655

mqudah@mutah.edu.jo

Majdi Rawashdeh

Technician

4655

 

Ehab Al-Abed

Technician

4655

 

Ragad Jaradat

Technician

4655

ragad78@mutah.edu.jo

 

 

Publishing Service and E-Learning Department

Name

Position

Phone No

E-mail

Julia Pankratova

Director of Department

3594

julia@mutah.edu.jo

Amin Maasfa

Head of Division

3045

amin@mutah.edu.jo

Ali Adaileh

Head of Division

3045

adaileh@mutah.edu.jo

Emad Qalaja

Programmer / Designer

3045

qalaja@mutah.edu.jo

 

 

Department of Planning and training centers

Name

Position

Phone No

E-mail

Jwaied Mohammad Al -Sarireh

Director of Department

 

jwaied@mutah.edu.jo

Emad Khalid Qalaja Head of Planning Division 3045 qalaja@mutah.edu.jo

Ragad Jaradat

Head of Training Centers Division

4655

ragad78@mutah.edu.jo